top of page

The Young Scientists: Simon and Lorentz


I can’t write this story. The way they stare at me is just too intense. I can’t breathe. I can’t… I can’t… aaargh!

They came in a same pair of shorts. “It’s a national pants. Like traditional pants of Austria. They feel really good to wear that’s why we like traveling in it” said Simon, the guy that got in touch with me, explaining about Imeh’s question of “why are you guys wearing the same pants?”.

A little explanation about their travel plan revealed that this is their first time visiting Indonesia, that’s why it took so long for them to decided to stay at our Felix Domus. We spent the night eating and laughing. Not much to say from their presence, apart from some pictures that was published on our instagram.

What Imeh thinks of them :

  • Cute

  • Fun

  • Funny

  • Smartass

What Lita thinks of them :

  • HOT

  • HOT WHEN WEARING THE TRADITIONAL PANTS

  • HOT WHEN THEY DONT WEAR ANYTHING

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page