top of page

The American Stallion : Sean

This is my first time, well not really, meeting such a passionate traveler at a fairly old age.

Although I met a lot of elderly traveling on their own/with family using our service (as a DMC Company), this is my first time meeting one without using any service etc. Was once married to an Indonesian, Sean is quite familiar with Indonesian live. He speaks good Indonesian and doesn’t afraid to mingle with the locals.

I was in Solo when he asked if it’s possible to book a stay at our house. It was a good idea, for me, because we kinda need a ‘bodyguard’ in the house as it wasn’t so safe for the last couple of days due to thief scare. When I confirmed his stay, it turns out that he was also in Solo at that time, so I said, let’s meet up then, and so we did.

We enjoyed his presence so far, as like he said, we remind him of his own daughter, apparently also the same age as us.

What Imeh thinks about Sean:

  • Generous

  • Smart

  • Nice

What Lita thinks about Sean:

  • Nice

  • Smart

  • Patience

RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page